top of page
Writer's pictureFrank Demilt

BIRDMAN & LIL WAYNE: HAS THE FEUD COME TO AN END?

Of course we’re all familiar with the fall out between the Father and Son duo of Birdman and Lil Wayne. The pair that were once inseparable became distant with some dissing here and there on a couple tracks. But have they hashed it out?

Recently, Birdman and Weezy have been seen in public which leads to speculation that two have squashed their beef. On an interview with Beats 1 Radio’s Ebro Darden, Birdman spoke out on the situation and the complicated relationship between the two.

Birdman shed some light on that fact that their legal battle has been affecting their family lives, and that wasn’t okay. He says:

It’s just so many parts to it, but I’m not gon’ let it just lay like that,” he said. “Not even … I ain’t worrying about it benefiting me. He deserve that from me, and I’m gonna give him that. We gotta get this shit together ’cause it’s affecting our kids. And that’s not cool at all…His daughter’s my godchild,” he continued. “I love her to death. [She’s] my favorite. But guess what, they all talk. My kids talk to his kids. He talk to my children all the time. It’s just a weird relationship, but it’s solid.”

Check out the interview below and tell us what you think.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Soundcloud Embed Example

Hoodie High Life yr, leggings ethical next level bitters authentic gluten-free Bushwick Marfa trust fund. Slow-carb 8-bit Helvetica...

20 Myths About Music

Marfa bitters kogi pop-up scenester, forage four loko. Migas biodiesel Odd Future Bushwick, Williamsburg retro cold-pressed plaid...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page