top of page
Writer's pictureFrank Demilt

[BRIGHTEN UP YOUR DAY] POST MALONE HIGH SCHOOL PICTURES

Post Malone, or Postie, has gotten a lot of popularity in the last few years. His stage presence is what sets him apart from other people in the industry. He is not afraid to get silly and weird on stage, while also dressing in borderline ridiculous clothing. He is not just talented, but he has a huge sense of humor.

Just check out how funny he is here:


Since he is such a huge comedian or tries to be at least, I could only imagine the antics he got into in high school. He is only 22 so it was not that long ago. I am almost shocked to hear that Post is only 22 because I am only a year younger than him and he has an unbelievable amount of success for someone in their early 20s. Yeah, I’m slightly jealous of him.

The internet has surfaced photos of him when he was in high school and it’s pretty funny to see young Post.

Just check out these pictures here:

And my favorite picture of all:

He honestly seems like the class stoner, which I wouldn’t put past him. I bet he won “class comedian.” I would hate to have Post Malone, or should I say Austin Post, in my graduating class without befriending him. That high school reunion is going to be lit, and hopefully, they will include a performance of “Rockstar.”

I hope this made your day like it did mine.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Soundcloud Embed Example

Hoodie High Life yr, leggings ethical next level bitters authentic gluten-free Bushwick Marfa trust fund. Slow-carb 8-bit Helvetica...

20 Myths About Music

Marfa bitters kogi pop-up scenester, forage four loko. Migas biodiesel Odd Future Bushwick, Williamsburg retro cold-pressed plaid...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page