top of page
Writer's pictureFrank Demilt

[ENTERTAINMENT] Katt Williams to Kevin Hart: I’ll Knock Your Mouth Sideways

Katt Williams has reacted to Kevin Hart’s recent Breakfast Club interview.


While he didn’t respond to Hart’s exact claims regarding drug use, he did make it clear that things could get physical the next time they see each other.

After calling Hart a “f*ck a*s ni**a,” on Instagram Live, Williams said that the Night School actor pays Los Angeles gang members for protection. Even so, that won’t stop him from going at it with Hart.


“I was just in the gym and I’m headed to Mayweather’s. I’mma knock your motherf*cking mouth sideways, f*ckboy. I ain’t Stephen A. Smith, I’m really out in these motherf*cking streets, my ni**a.”

Smith and Hart got into a friendly debate over Philadelphia sports teams on ESPN’s First Take.


That’s when William then took shots at Hart’s web series, Cold As Balls.

Ain’t nobody concerned you keep going in cold, cold freezing water with other ni**as in they draws,” said Williams.

What are your thoughts on this situation?

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page