top of page
Writer's pictureFrank Demilt

G HERBO’S “EVERYTHING” IS EVERYTHING

Listen to the track here:


Herbo said that Chance contacted him that he loved the track, and who wouldn’t? It is a perfectly paced song that is the embodiment of “swag”.

Herbo said happily:

The best part of this song is that Chance the Rapper seems to get grimier on these lyrics. Instead of his usual gospel rap, he seems to be more hip-hop on this track. Unfortunately, his verse is short and near the end but it still adds a lot to the song.

Lil Uzi Vert kills his verse with a great contribution that almost overshadows G Herbo. Lil Uzi Vert is always known for being a beast in his tracks and he certainly proves his talent.

Lil Uzi Vert raps,

“Yuh, everything My new whip, that bitch, it came with everything I’ma turn that boy into a heavy stain Whipping up that dope, yeah, that’s that heavy cream I been fucking on your bitch since I was 17 Even though my Glock hold 30, this a 17 Chop it up, whole thing from the Medellín My old gun, that shit was dirty but I kept it clean Mask off, remember me Extra button on the back cause my uzi a lemon squeeze Gucci, Louis, Fendi, Prada, swag swag swag, that’s my disease Fuck her once, I gotta leave, smoking dope, I’m Japanese Fucked her in the master suite, I ball like an athlete”

Do you like or do you love this remix? Hopefully, we can get more great collaborations throughout the year. Everything is truly everything.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Soundcloud Embed Example

Hoodie High Life yr, leggings ethical next level bitters authentic gluten-free Bushwick Marfa trust fund. Slow-carb 8-bit Helvetica...

20 Myths About Music

Marfa bitters kogi pop-up scenester, forage four loko. Migas biodiesel Odd Future Bushwick, Williamsburg retro cold-pressed plaid...

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page