top of page
Writer's pictureFrank Demilt

[GOSSIP] Cardi B’s Sister Hennessy Claims Nicki Minaj Leaked Cardi’s Phone Number

Cardi’s sister Hennessy Carolina claimed that Nicki Minaj’s fans have bombarded the rapper with threatening text messages after her number was reportedly leaked online.

On Sunday, Carolina claimed Minaj leaked Cardi B’s phone number to her fan clubs which led  “Barbz” Minaj fans to send threats to the rapper. While Cardi didn’t bring it up publicly, her sister had enough. Carolina posted screenshots of some of the offending messages along with an insinuation that Nicki was behind the harassment.

#hennessycarolina admits that #nickiminaj allegedly leaked #cardib phone number. pic.twitter.com/i0Y6qJlN4c — DJ Louie Styles TV (@DJLouieStylesTV) October 28, 2018

“Ya asking why I’m beefing with a fan base but ya not asking why someone with so much influence would use their influence to manipulate their fans to spread so much negativity and hate!” she wrote on a post to her Instagram. “She leaked my sister’s number to her fan pages the same shit she did to Mariah Lynn. It’s easy for y’all to ask me why I’m bothered, why I care so much. But not one of you is waking up to death threats every day, made up stories that can effect my real life and real relationships. Imagine if this was your infant child, imagine if this was your sister or ya mother. ” She said in a since deleted post.

According to iol.co she also stated…. “It’s easy for y’all to ask me why I’m bothered, why I care so much! But not one of you are waking up to death threats every day, made up stories that could effect my REAL life and my REAL relationships! ‘Imagine if this was your infant child, imagine if this was your sister or ya mother! Who with a real heart and real f**kin feelings is going to continue to let a group of people harass them!! If you wouldn’t defend yourself or ya family cool but not me!! Not NEVER!”

This on going fued between them needs to rest. Now do Hennessy really think Nicki would do Cardi that way or she just pinning it on her since Cardi and Nicki had their altercation at NYFW. So she just see’s Nicki as the target and just continue to put blame on Nicki.

How do you feel about this? What are your thoughts? Comment below!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page