top of page
Writer's pictureFrank Demilt

[GOSSIP] Kim Kardashian recalls the time she caught stepdad Bruce Jenner wearing women’s cloth

The KUWTK star has opened up about the time she walked in on her stepfather Bruce Jenner dressed in women’s clothes

“I found out when I was… maybe 25 I had walked in on Caitlyn, my mom was out of town and I walked in on Caityln all dressed up, it was Bruce a dressed up as a women…

During an interview on The Alec Baldwin Show on Sunday the  30 Rock star recalled the time Bruce was the track coach at his daughter Ireland’s school.

“When I knew him and he was married to Kris and would take the girls to school there was not a drop of Caitlyn in him,’ Alec said referring to Bruce’s new identity, Caitlyn Jenner.

“When it happened I was “What?” not with any judgement I just did not see it coming.’ the 60-year-old actor added.

Kim also said when it happened she quickly packed her bags and ran out the room crying calling her sister Kourtney Kardashian on the phone asking to spend the night.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page