top of page
Writer's pictureFrank Demilt

[Music] Billie Eilish tries to convert everyone to veganism in her Instagram stories

Billie Eilish attempts to convince her fans to go vegan. This should get interesting.

She recently took to Instagram to share videos of how poorly cows are treated at one of the biggest dairy farms in the country, Fair Oak Farms in Indiana.

In her Instagram story, Billie wrote, “I keep my mouth shut most of the time about this because I believe everyone should do eat and say whatever they want..and I don’t feel the need to shove what I believe in, in anyone’s face, but man.. if you can watch the videos that I just posted and not give a fuck that its YOU contributing by LITERALLY EATING the creatures that are being fully tortured just for your pleasure. I feel sorry for you.”

She said that even one person going vegan adds up, “If you have half a brain, you should know ‘one person’ adds up… be smarter.” Good point, Billie Eyelash.

Overall, my feeling on veganism is it’s not for me. I am aware of the atrocities and I guess the ideal situation would be that I’m the only one on the planet who eats meat but that’s every person’s ideal situation so it doesn’t count for much.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Soundcloud Embed Example

Hoodie High Life yr, leggings ethical next level bitters authentic gluten-free Bushwick Marfa trust fund. Slow-carb 8-bit Helvetica...

20 Myths About Music

Marfa bitters kogi pop-up scenester, forage four loko. Migas biodiesel Odd Future Bushwick, Williamsburg retro cold-pressed plaid...

תגובות


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page