top of page
Writer's pictureFrank Demilt

[MUSIC] Cardi B Calls Out Nicki Minaj’s Fans After Her Song ‘Money’ Leaks Online

Cardi is out here blaming Nicki’s fans for her new song “Money” leaking online.

Money” leaked Tuesday before its scheduled Thursday (Oct. 25), prompting Cardi to hit up Instagram Live and claim that Nicki’s fans are low-key obsessed with her. “We tried to retract it, but you know the Barbz,” Cardi said. “They always posting me, they always post everything I do. You know what I’m saying? They claim they hate me, but they really love me, because they be on my page before my fans.”

The “I like it” rapper continued, “So clearly, that seems like love to me, seems like you love me, so it’s like, ‘F–k it.’ I can’t retract it, I might as well put it out.”


Her battle with Minaj has been brewing for quite some time and came to a head during New York Fashion Week this year, where Cardi and Nicki got into a fight at the Harper’s Bazaar Icons event

Despite her disappointment over the song’s leak, Cardi is staying positive.  “Maybe it was a blessing, she said.

Girl the fans don’t have nothing to do with the song getting leaked! It’s time for Cardi to stop worrying about Nicki fans. Smh… girl don’t waste your energy on them, worry about you and yours. Ok the song leaked…. just move on.

What are your thoughts on this situation. Leave your comments down below!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Soundcloud Embed Example

Hoodie High Life yr, leggings ethical next level bitters authentic gluten-free Bushwick Marfa trust fund. Slow-carb 8-bit Helvetica...

20 Myths About Music

Marfa bitters kogi pop-up scenester, forage four loko. Migas biodiesel Odd Future Bushwick, Williamsburg retro cold-pressed plaid...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page