top of page
Writer's pictureFrank Demilt

[Music] New Travis Scott Music Teased in Kylie Jenner Ad

A new Travis Scott song was teased in Kylie Jenner’s eyebrow ad, “KYBROWS”. The lyrics to song seemed to fit the commercial well, with mentions of “eyes” and “see”. Here they are:

I’m the highest in the room Hope I make it out of here She saw my eyes, she know I’m gone I see some things you might fear I’m doing a show, I’ll be back soon

Though not a lot to go off of, the lyrics seem to possibly be about Travis’ recent infidelity, and how his stardom exposes him to temptations. Also, it’s an interesting use of the word “high”, which I think could either mean he is intoxicated, or that fame has elevated him above everyone else and thus everyone sees/wants to interact with him.

Let us know what you think about this song in the comments.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Soundcloud Embed Example

Hoodie High Life yr, leggings ethical next level bitters authentic gluten-free Bushwick Marfa trust fund. Slow-carb 8-bit Helvetica...

20 Myths About Music

Marfa bitters kogi pop-up scenester, forage four loko. Migas biodiesel Odd Future Bushwick, Williamsburg retro cold-pressed plaid...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page