top of page
Writer's pictureFrank Demilt

[MUSIC] PETE DAVIDSON BLOCKED ARIANA GRANDE ON SOCIAL MEDIA: “HE’S TRYING TO DISTANCE HI

This time Pete is saying “Thank you, next” to EX-fiance Ariana Grande.

Davidson returned to social media to post a message about bullying. He opened up about the way in which he’s been treated since he started dating Ariana Grande.

https://www.instagram.com/p/Bq7wFi9gjOH/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

His ex-fiancée Grande came back with a response to his Instagram post asking fans to be “gentler” with him. Ariana’s response to Pete’s message about bullying read,  “I know u already know this but I feel I need to remind my fans to please be gentler with others,” she wrote. “I really don’t endorse anything but forgiveness and positivity. I care deeply about Pete and his health. I’m asking you to please be gentler with others, even on the internet,”she said.

She then added, “I’ve learned thru my own mistakes not to be reactive on socials so I do understand….

https://twitter.com/arianashijabi/status/1069656753074257920

Pete who suffers from BPD (borderline personality disorder) which he was diagnosed with last year “Just because someone has a mental illness does not mean they can’t be happy and in a relationship. It also doesn’t mean that person makes the relationship toxic”.







1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Soundcloud Embed Example

Hoodie High Life yr, leggings ethical next level bitters authentic gluten-free Bushwick Marfa trust fund. Slow-carb 8-bit Helvetica...

20 Myths About Music

Marfa bitters kogi pop-up scenester, forage four loko. Migas biodiesel Odd Future Bushwick, Williamsburg retro cold-pressed plaid...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page