top of page
Writer's pictureFrank Demilt

[MUSIC] Selena Gomez collab with J Balvin and Benny Blanco in single ‘ I Can’t Get Enoug

Selena Gomez has a new song out and it’s everything you dreamed of. The superstar got a possible new hit out and we can’t stop screaming. The new single ‘I Can’t Get Enough’ was announced this morning via Twitter. Universal Music Group took the platform to introduce the big hit to fans this morning.

According to Billboard, producers been working in this new hit since December 2018. The song starts with Selena Gomez singing in the intro and after some time Balvin starts singing the first verse. The tune is a combination of electronic and urban fusion. The entire song is Spanglish and like the song says “I Can’t Get Enough” of the rhythm. Don’t worry, here I got part of the lyrics in English to get you started.

[Intro: Selena Gomez]

Crazy

I like that, you like that, so let’s be crazy

The contact, impact, I want that daily

Our breath getting deeper, deeper, lately

I like that, baby

[Chorus: Selena Gomez]

‘Cause I can’t get enough

Yeah, I can’t get enough

Yeah, I can’t get enough of your love

Give me some more, I love it

I can’t get enough, yeah

‘Cause I can’t get enough

[Verse: J Balvin]

(Leggo’)

She says it’s not enough (Wuh)

She has the wrong idea (Yah)

When she’s alone, let… (Eh)

The music start to put her in ambience, yeh-yeah

She wants us to do it like the last time (Yah)

I’m getting her another drink just in case she’s thirsty (Uh)

Everything she wears looks nice (it looks nice)

We started by foot and now we’re in the jet (Wuh)

Yeah, I can’t get enough (Yah, Latino gang)

Yeah, I can’t get enough of your love

Don’t forget to tell us what you think! Comment in the box below and follow us on Instagram or Twitter @Sloppyvinyl


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Soundcloud Embed Example

Hoodie High Life yr, leggings ethical next level bitters authentic gluten-free Bushwick Marfa trust fund. Slow-carb 8-bit Helvetica...

20 Myths About Music

Marfa bitters kogi pop-up scenester, forage four loko. Migas biodiesel Odd Future Bushwick, Williamsburg retro cold-pressed plaid...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page