top of page
Writer's pictureFrank Demilt

[Music] Will Smith hosts Jaden’s 21st birthday party

Jaden Smith had his 21st birthday over the weekend, and it was hosted by his equally famous father, Will. Will seemed to be even more excited than his son, and got wasted and offered Jaden some advice. 

Will said that Jaden’s success had more to do with his mother than himself. “Most of the decisions that developed you were your mother. ‘Cause I was at work! I wasn’t home,” Smith joked. “Your mother did most of the work! I’m not goin’ front!” 

Will offered other key insights on life for Jaden by giving some tips on how to avoid jail time. 

“So I’m going to tell you something my father told me on my 21st birthday. “Never break two laws at one time. Because you increase your chances exponentially of getting caught for both,” Will Smith said. 

After the little bit of cringiness ended, Will expressed how proud he is of his son. “I’m really proud of you,” Smith explained. “Just the way you’ve grown in the last few years is what parents hope for. You take it seriously to contribute to the human family. You just make us proud every single day.”

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Soundcloud Embed Example

Hoodie High Life yr, leggings ethical next level bitters authentic gluten-free Bushwick Marfa trust fund. Slow-carb 8-bit Helvetica...

20 Myths About Music

Marfa bitters kogi pop-up scenester, forage four loko. Migas biodiesel Odd Future Bushwick, Williamsburg retro cold-pressed plaid...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page