top of page
Writer's pictureFrank Demilt

[MY TOP PICKS] “FEEL IT”

I am currently at a time where I can’t seem to find any music and nothing really pops out at me. I have been experiencing this the last couple of weeks and it has been making me mad. I usually go to the Youtube recommendation page to find my new music but I decided to go to Spotify to give me a song this time. I went to the discovery playlist and found this song, “Feel It” by GTA and What So Not featuring Tunji Ige.

You can listen to it here:


I love this song because it’s a fun track with a great mix of vocals and rap. The highlight of this track is the second verse during Tunji’s addition as he raps,

“We been livin’ like a party Uh, I ain’t trippin’ if you saw me Ayy, you playin’ games like Atari Bring it back, i think ya lost me”

He kind of sounds like Drake if you really listen to it! I think it’s a great dance track to get lost in.

I have also never listened to this artist before and it gave me the inspiration to listen to his other tracks and he’s pretty great and gaining great traction on Spotify. Hopefully, GTA will make a more prominent name for themselves in music this year.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Soundcloud Embed Example

Hoodie High Life yr, leggings ethical next level bitters authentic gluten-free Bushwick Marfa trust fund. Slow-carb 8-bit Helvetica...

20 Myths About Music

Marfa bitters kogi pop-up scenester, forage four loko. Migas biodiesel Odd Future Bushwick, Williamsburg retro cold-pressed plaid...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page