top of page
Writer's pictureFrank Demilt

[NEW MUSIC] LOGIC GETS COCKY ON “44 MORE”

Logic, the famous “1-800-273-8255” rapper just released his new single, “44 More” on February 22nd, 2018. He had a lot of pressure on himself to produce the next big hit since “1-800-273-8255” was one of the biggest songs of 2017. He was nominated for a Grammy and his new song “44 More” shows that he will be returning to the Grammys in 2018.

Check out the song here:


He gets cheeky with his lyrics as he spits,

Another stand out lyric is:

“I done made 20 million dollars (preach) I don’t flex to be acknowledged (preach) At this point it’s common knowledge (preach) All you haters been abolished (preach) You in the club throwin’ dollars, but I’m savin’ mine so my kids go to college (preach)”

Side note, Is it just me or does Logic sound like Lil Dicky? I hear similar rap styles and I feel like they almost have the same voice. Well, Logic definitely has more talent.

I am so happy that Logic has a bigger fanbase now to release songs like this. This is almost as good as his latest hit. It was hard to live up to that hype, but Logic pulled it off.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Soundcloud Embed Example

Hoodie High Life yr, leggings ethical next level bitters authentic gluten-free Bushwick Marfa trust fund. Slow-carb 8-bit Helvetica...

20 Myths About Music

Marfa bitters kogi pop-up scenester, forage four loko. Migas biodiesel Odd Future Bushwick, Williamsburg retro cold-pressed plaid...

留言


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page