top of page
Writer's pictureFrank Demilt

[News] In an interview, Rihanna reveals what drives her

In an interview with the cleverly named Interview Magazine, Rihanna shared details on different aspects of her career, life, and success.

With the task of being involved in many fields besides just music, she explained that creativity is actually a motivation in and of itself. “I had one dream, and that was for my music to be heard all over the world, but the thing that keeps me passionate is being creative. With every business outlet, I’m making something from a vision to a reality, and that’s the thing I really enjoy. Music had led me to these other outlets, and to things that I genuinely love.”

I’m just going to play devil’s advocate for a second and say that this actually doesn’t surprise me much. When you’re as famous and successful as Rihanna, not many people are going to say no to you. Her vision may not even be that creative or great, but it would be simple to turn it into a reality. I envy her and I’m sure that it is super fun to come up with ideas if any of them could actually be realized if she wanted to.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Soundcloud Embed Example

Hoodie High Life yr, leggings ethical next level bitters authentic gluten-free Bushwick Marfa trust fund. Slow-carb 8-bit Helvetica...

20 Myths About Music

Marfa bitters kogi pop-up scenester, forage four loko. Migas biodiesel Odd Future Bushwick, Williamsburg retro cold-pressed plaid...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page