top of page
Writer's pictureFrank Demilt

Watch Megan Thee Stallion Perform “B.*.T.C.H” on The Tonight Show

Megan Thee Stallion performed her single “B.*.T.C.H.” from her upcoming album Suga, last night on The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon.


The stage was lit up with Red lights as The H-Town Hottie, who was also dressed in a red hot ensemble spit rhymes on the stage. The perfect mood for Valentine’s Day!

“B.*.T.C.H.” is produced by Helluva Beat and is a remake of of 2Pac’s “Rather Be Ya N****.” In an Interview with Beats 1, she explained that the inspiration for the song came one night after a show.

“I’m like ‘I wanna remake ‘Ratha Be Ya N****’ by 2Pac,” said Megan. “So I got Helluva Beats to make this beat for me. He literally sent me the beat the next day. I wrote a little bit of it on the plane and then I wrote the rest of it in my hotel room in the next state.” A week later she was recording the song in a Las Vegas studio.”


.@theestallion performs her new song “B.I.T.C.H.” https://t.co/yMI0cQfkaP #FallonTonight pic.twitter.com/CvewyfCg8s — The Tonight Show (@FallonTonight) February 14, 2020
0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Soundcloud Embed Example

Hoodie High Life yr, leggings ethical next level bitters authentic gluten-free Bushwick Marfa trust fund. Slow-carb 8-bit Helvetica...

20 Myths About Music

Marfa bitters kogi pop-up scenester, forage four loko. Migas biodiesel Odd Future Bushwick, Williamsburg retro cold-pressed plaid...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page