top of page
Writer's pictureFrank Demilt

PnB Rock Releases New Single, “Rose Gold,” Featuring King Von

In the light of King Von’s recent passing, PnB Rock honors King Von with single, “Rose Gold.”

Although the song was recorded prior to King Von’s tragic death, “Rose Gold” pays homage to friends PnB Rock has lost in the past.

In “Rose Gold,” PnB Rock raps, “I got all these scars ’cause my nigga’s gone (It’s ’cause they gone)/ Tat ’em on my back and put ’em in my song (Damn, huh).”

King Von’s verse is the highlight of the song, as he raps, “Before I die they gon’ remember me (They is)/For bein’ in these streets and slangin’ heat, ain’t ducked no enemies (Boom, boom).”

PnB Rock has not yet released a music video for the song, but stream “Rose Gold” down below to hear the full version!




PnB Rock & King Von are shining on their new collab! Go bump Rose Gold on Spotify now 🙏 https://t.co/1sLiAliDeX pic.twitter.com/6WMeOntSv5 — RapCaviar (@RapCaviar) January 19, 2021


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page