top of page
Writer's pictureFrank Demilt

SOUTH JERSEY NATIVE ONLYJAHMEZ, RELEASES NEW SONG ABOUT AFFAIR WITH HIS FRIENDS HOT MOM

Rapper Only Jahmez has done a complete 360 in 2019, with his new bad boy, I don’t care attitude and his most recent release on sound cloud titled Envy me, a remix of Calboy’s hit single he’s clearly not holding back any punches. In the record he elaborates on the beginnings of his affair he’s been having with a now ex- friend’s mother. When I caught up with Jah to ask the obvious who and why his response had me floored. He said with a bodacious smirk on his face, “people need to stop being so serious and just drink my juice.” Jah then added he’s ready to shake a lot of things up this year especially with the continual anticipation build up to his debut album Clayraq. He says this is merely just a droplet of what he is getting ready to pour in our eardrums. It’s clear that Jahmez really has channeled his inner rockstar and doesn’t care if we are with him or not, I for one am definitely with him and strapped in, ready for the young superstar’s bright future to unfold.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page