top of page
Writer's pictureFrank Demilt

[NEW MUSIC] NICKI MINAJ – “BARBIE TINGZ” & “CHUN-LI”

STOP WHAT YOU’RE DOING and tune into these two Nicki Minaj songs that just dropped. “Barbie Tingz” and “Chun-Li” have been buzzing all over the internet, and her fans are losing their minds. As a real Nicki fan myself, I honestly can’t agree. I won’t lie I fell into the hype at first, but after listening I was a bit upset. I expected a lot more. I prefer “Barbie Tingz” over the other, and so would any true Nicki fan. Check them out and tell me what YOU think. Nicki’s a veteran and been in this game for years, she gotta represent!

WATCH:


https://open.spotify.com/episode/2ueMVyLML33sZWWTRjJCFN?context=spotify%3Auser%3Aspotify%3Aplaylist%3A37i9dQZF1DX0XUsuxWHRQd&si=Hnmkf_VfTbeE7CMZeNik4A



Also, check out the official teaser to “Barbie Tingz” here.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page