top of page
Writer's pictureFrank Demilt

[NEW MUSIC] TINK – “PLEASURE & PAIN” [EP]

I don’t care what anyone says, Tink is so slept on. It’s been a couple years since the drop of her WD4 EP, and now the Illinois, Chicago Rap princess unleashed a new project and it is too bomb. The title of it is Pain & Pleasure, and the sensual 6- track project dropped this weekend. I’d be lying if I told you I haven’t had her on replay ever since. All I can say is Tink dove in her bag for this one. That means if you soft, be careful. This might put you deep into your feelings. With that being said, if you need something fresh and new to add to that bedroom playlist of yours, you better get on this! Because you lackin’. Stream this EP below via Spotify and bump this if your stay-at-home game strong like mine is. You’ll thank me later.

LISTEN:


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page