top of page
Writer's pictureFrank Demilt

[NEW MUSIC] VERONICA VEGA FEAT. LIL WAYNE & JEREMIH – “WAVE”

When I heard this came out and I first listened to it, I felt like I’ve already heard this record before! Seeing Lil Wayne and Jeremiah on a track together excited me. You can’t say that they’re not a bomb duo. Look at their record “All The Time”. That’s a hit song right there. This new collaboration with Veronica Vega can’t even hold a candle to it. The guys linked up with her on her new track “Wave” which just dropped. Even though I’m not a fan of it, I already know that someone out there will and you might too.

Listen to “Wave” below. If this song sounds a bit familiar and played out to you as well, LET ME KNOW.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page